Wonder why you just can’t break free from disordered eating behaviors?

Worry that you'll never be able to stop what you do with food?

Afraid you’re going to be struggling the rest of your life?

Join us for a  live event on January 18th at 5pm EST

Find Out How Dr Anita Johnston & Meg McCabe are Helping Women around the world to Recover From Eating Disorders by Teaching them ...

ONE Essential Skill.. that will Change Your Life & IMPACT Your RECOVERY...

Date & Time:

January 18th 2023 / 5:00 PM EST

4pm CST/ 3pm MST/2 pm PST

Find Your Time Zone Here

08
Days
▪
 
17
Hours
▪
 
26
Minutes
▪
 
19
Seconds

You missed out!

We are thrilled to invite you to an exclusive virtual gathering featuring two powerhouse eating disorder recovery experts.

Dr. Anita Johnston, founder of The Light of the Moon Cafe and Ai Pono ED Treatment Center, is an eating psychology pioneer who has been helping women around the world recover for over 35 years. Her best-selling book, Eating in the Light of the Moon, has been published in seven languages.

Meg McCabe is a CCI Certified Eating Disorder Recovery Coach and Founder of The Recovery Collective, which is a global, online community for folks to connect, learn and heal together throughout their eating disorder recovery journeys. Her top-ranking podcast, Full and Thriving, has touched thousands of listeners around the world.

Complete recovery from disordered eating is possible!

Recovery is the ability to be your authentic self – and be in relationships at the same time – without using food behaviors to get your needs met.

Learn about the Essential Skill that allows you to do this.

Ready to take the next step on your journey towards recovery? 

Spaces are limited, so don't miss out!

Why Attend this  webinar:
  • Gain insights from Dr. Anita Johnston and Meg McCabe, leading experts in eating disorder recovery.
  • Learn how embracing authenticity and assertiveness in your daily life is essential for  complete recovery.
  • Connect with a supportive community of individuals on a similar journey.

Join us on January 18th for an event that combines the best of both worlds – expert education and a thriving community. Let's embark on this journey together!

Brought to You By

>